Board Members

Check here for news and information about your East Alabama Water Sewer & Fire Protection District Board Members. We will be listing this information soon!

Chairman Terrell Bishop  
Vice Chairman Chuck Goodwin  
Board Member Kim Williams  
Board Member Yvonne Stanford  
Board Member Kim Smith  
Board Member Andrew Leak  
Board Member Paul Meadows  
Secretary/General Manager Tony Segrest  
Assistant Secretary Kim Bonner